Star Wars - Episode I: Attack of the Federation

Updated
 
9.0 (2)
 
9.4 (20)
4255 3 5

User reviews

20 reviews
 
60%
 
35%
 
5%
3-5 stars
 
0%
1-3 stars
 
0%
Overall rating
 
9.4
Audio/Video Quality
 
10.0(1)
Audio Editing
 
N/A(0)
Visual Editing
 
N/A(0)
Narrative
 
9.0(1)
Enjoyment
 
8.7(20)
Back to Listing
20 results - showing 11 - 15
1 2 3 4
Ordering
(Updated: September 10, 2012)
Overall rating
 
7.0
Audio/Video Quality
 
N/A
Audio Editing
 
N/A
Visual Editing
 
N/A
Narrative
 
N/A
Enjoyment
 
7.0
Review by kboy930 — May 14, 2009 @ 1:22 pm

*This rating was given before reviews were required*
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
(Updated: September 10, 2012)
Overall rating
 
7.0
Audio/Video Quality
 
N/A
Audio Editing
 
N/A
Visual Editing
 
N/A
Narrative
 
N/A
Enjoyment
 
7.0
Review by zackepple — December 15, 2009 @ 12:23 am

*This rating was given before reviews were required*
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
(Updated: September 10, 2012)
Overall rating
 
6.0
Audio/Video Quality
 
N/A
Audio Editing
 
N/A
Visual Editing
 
N/A
Narrative
 
N/A
Enjoyment
 
6.0
Review by unlarrino — March 29, 2009 @ 6:29 pm

*This rating was given before reviews were required*
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
(Updated: September 10, 2012)
Overall rating
 
10.0
Audio/Video Quality
 
N/A
Audio Editing
 
N/A
Visual Editing
 
N/A
Narrative
 
N/A
Enjoyment
 
10.0
Review by searcher — March 29, 2009 @ 7:13 pm

Well not much to say after all the above comments, I thought it was a great edit of the PM, loved the sidious voice, and thought you did a great job of removing Jar Jar’s stupidity . Video and Audio quality are very good. I shall look forward to your next 2 releases. 10/10 from me great edit.
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
(Updated: September 10, 2012)
Overall rating
 
10.0
Audio/Video Quality
 
N/A
Audio Editing
 
N/A
Visual Editing
 
N/A
Narrative
 
N/A
Enjoyment
 
10.0
Review by jelio — April 9, 2010 @ 6:12 pm

I love this edit!
It is superior to The Phantom Edit.

Things work really well and i support everything done in this cut, except for a couple minor things, that should not dissuade anyone from seeing it.

The negative too much Jar Jar during the battle scene at the end, however overall Jar Jar wasn’t bothering me during the entire film and thats amazing …well except for in those tiny bits.

I thought the pod race was too silent … there was no dialogue for what felt like a very long time. This is because of the removal of the announcer.
I think something is lost by having it so dialogue free. Maybe a trimming the announcer and not totally removing him could have worked better for me personally. I defiantly understand how other people can dislike him and want him totally surgically removed.

I also liked seeing Jabba the Hut in the original and would have preferred seeing him here.

Overall amazing cut! 10/10

Better than the other cuts that i have seen on Fanedit

-Jelio
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
20 results - showing 11 - 15
1 2 3 4